top

 
Home
Photo Galleries
Services
Products
Contractor Directory
Staff Directory
Location

1218 Center Ave

Oostburg, WI 53070

920.564.2378

FAX 920.564.3040

 

Hours:

Mon-Fri: 7:00-5:00

Sat: 7:30-12:00

Sun: Closed

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Contractor Directory

 
We know how challenging home improvement can be. We’re here to help...

Oostburg Lumber: 920-564-2378

 A • B • C • D • E • F • G • H • I • J • K • L • M • N • O • P • Q • R • S • T • U • V • W • X • Y • Z

A

Back to top

B

Back to top

Baumann Construction
Dan Baumann
140 East Prospect St
Port Washington, WI 53071
262-689-5667
baumannconstruction@gmail.com
Jeff Bley Carpentry
W5572 Country Manor Rd
Random Lake, WI 53075
920-994-2352
rlpackers@gmail.com 

 
Bolz Construction
Ron Bolz
4457 Cty KW
Port Washington, WI 53074
262-483-6833
bolzconstruction@hotmail.com
Brill’s Siding Service
Dave Brill
334 S 7th St
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-2616
abrill2@wi.rr.com
C

Back to top

Cotter Construction Co.
Steve Cotter
N3150 Hwy 57
Waldo, WI 53093
 
Custom Craft Roofing & Construction
Zac Casper
Justin Moeller
N7370 Cty RD M
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-946-2566
zccspr@yahoo.com
Countryside Remodeling
Keith Dulmes
N2140 Meves Rd
Waldo, WI 53093
920-564-3234
kcdulmes@juno.com 
 
Cutting Edge Builders
Ward Meinen
Carl TeBeast
227 Huenink Ave
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
920-668-8084
cuttingedgebuilders@wi.rr.com
Cottrell Construction, Inc
Jared Cottrell
1965 Cold Springs Rd
Saukville, WI 53080
262-689-5667
cottrellconstruction@yahoo.com
 
D Back to top
Daane Siding & Roofing Co. LLC
Ed Riesterer
639 Center Ave
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-2248
edriesterer@wi.rr.com

 
E Back to top

Eagles Wings Construction
Greg Drewry
N1760 Rauwerdink RD
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-6916

Gerald Eggebeen
W1348 Cedar Court
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-2814
geggebeen@wi.rr.com
Evergreen Wall Systems
Lee Patteson
N2056 Ebbers Rd
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-980-2298
info@evergreenbuilders.org  
www.evergreenbuilders.org
Expedition Log Homes
Greg Grimes
PO Box 700080
Oostburg, WI 53070
877-250-3300
email@expeditionloghomes.com
www.expeditionloghomes.com
F

Back to top

Field Tree Construction Mgmt.
Sandy VanEss
110 S Business Park Dr,
PO Box 700188
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-2217
920-207-4787 cell
www.fieldtreerealty.com
sandy@oostburgconcrete.com

 
G

Back to top

Garside Carpentry
Dave Garside
N1634 Country Rd G
Cedar Grove, WI 53070
920-564-3667
garsidecarpentry@hughes.net

Jerry Gruenke Building &
Remodeling, LLC

5411 Lonesome Pine Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-803-9528
jgruenkebuild@gmail.com   
H

Back to top

High Desert Enterprise LLC
Aaron Gesch
835 Wisconsin Ave
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-918-0949
asgesch@yahoo.com

Hinze Remodeling
Mark Hinze
3995 Greenwood Ct
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-6849
hinzefamily@att.net

Hollander Builders
Jeff Hollander
1011 S Main St
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
920-980-6436
jeff@hollanderbuilders.com

Hometown Building, Inc
Kevin Steltenpohl
PO Box 734
Milwaukee, WI 53013
414-272-5802
www.htbuilding.com

www.facebook.com/htbuilding
KevinSteltenpohl@htbuilding.com

Hopeman Carpentry
Kevin Hopeman
N718 Six Mile Rd
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
262-355-6696
khopeman@hotmail.com

Dave Huenink LLC
W2229 Smies Rd
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-946-1170
dhuenink@excel.net
I Back to top
J Back to top
JT Construction
John Techel
304 Kettleview Ct
Elkart Lake, WI 53020
920-377-1750
jtconstructionllc@yahoo.com
Jos Schmitt & Sons Construction
2104 Union Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53082-1084
920-457-4426
www.jschmitt.cc
K

Back to top

Steve Kissel
N4410 Wilson Lima Rd
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-3865

Mike Koenig Construction Co., Inc
3502 Behrens Parkway
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-457-0923
www.mikekoenigconstruction.com
office@mikekoenigconstruction.com
Gary Kolste Construction
N2941 Huibregtse Heights
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-3569
gkcabin@aol.com
 
L

Back to top

LeClerc Building and Remodeling
W9152 Chickadee
Glenbeulah, WI 53023
920-912-0829
buildwithleclerc@yahoo.com
Leonhards Building Service Inc
Steve Leonhard
933 22nd Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-453-4002
www.leonhardsbuildingservice.com
Liermann Construction, LLC
Andy Liermann
W5088 Cty Rd U
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-893-9814
pliermann@excel.net
 
M

Back to top

Maner Construction
Scott Maner
1615 Blocki Ct
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-694-0888
semaner@gmail.com

Moraine Builders
Dave Last
W3329 Sunset Dr
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-457-6303
morainebuilders@wi.rr.com
Mullikin Construction
Dean Mullikin
W4558 Clearview Rd
Waldo, WI 53093
920-564-2979
dean@mullikinconstruction.com
www.mullikinconstruction.com
MW Construction LLC
Mike Wilkens
N6291 Clearview Dr
Fredonia, WI 53021
262-689-5109
mike@mw-construction.com
N Back to top
O Back to top
P Back to top

Pagelow Construction
Tom Pagelow
1425 Terry Andrae Terrace
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-2189
pagelow@charter.net
www.proudtobuild.com

Perl Home Improvement LLC
Rob Perl
4908 Lakeshore Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-451-0154
 
Pleasant Valley Custom Carpentry
Jason Strack
N1496 St Rd 28
Adell, WI 53001
920-838-1586
 
Q Back to top
Qausius Construction, Inc
1716 N 16th St
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-457-5585
www.quasius.com
 
R Back to top

Rakun’s Building Service
Tim Rakun
5820 Cart Path Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-459-7904
 

Rautmann Custom Homes, Inc
Chris Rautmann
1337 N Taylor Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-451-2348
chris@rautmanncustomhomes.com
www.rautmanncustomhomes.com
J Rogers Construction
Jon Rogers
W5036 Cty Rd OK
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-912-1204
jonrogers0421@yahoo.com

Don Reineking Builders LLC
Don Reineking
2618 N. 24th St
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-458-1773
drbuilders@charter.net

Rich Line Builders, Inc.
Troy Rauwerdink
N1023 Knepprath Rd
Cedar Grove, WI 53010
920-994-9811
richline@excel.net
www.richlinebuilders.com

Rooker Building
Bill Rooker
N7067 Rocky Knoll Parkway
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-893-9813

S

Back to top

Schreurs Construction, Inc.
Wendell Schreurs
N2415 Mentink Rd
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-3622
Seider Carpentry
Craig Seider
3155 Calumet Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-452-4087
ccseider@gmail.com
Shoreland Builders
Bill Westerbeke
W1591 DeMaster Rd
Oostburg, WI 53070
920-564-2442
westerbeke114@yahoo.com
Sprosty-Carter Construction
Jim Sprosty, Al Carter
N1505 Hwy 28
Adell, WI 53001
262-305-2575
ssprosty@wi.rr.com
Kevin Stauss Construction LLC
736 Killdeer Lane
Plymouth, WI 53073
920-892-2295
kstauss@wi.rr.com
Stoffel Construction Mngt.
Doug Stoffel
2534 Bruce Ct
Neenah, WI 54956
920-558-4418
doug-stoffelconst@new.rr.com
Stuckmann Construction LLC
Dennis Stuckmann
N9541 Bucktail Run
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
920-946-0067
dennis@stuckmannconstructionllc.com
www.stuckmannconstructionllc.com
 
T

Back to top

Dan Ten Haken
N2969 Cty Rd I
Waldo, WI 53093-1515
920-838-2969
drtenhaken@aol.com
Scott Thiel Builders
709 Birch Tree Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920-458-5763
stbuilders@charter.net
Todd R. Thone Carpentry LLC
2430 Weeden Creek Rd
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-207-6778
trtcarpentry@gmail.com
TW Carpentry, Inc.
Todd Wagner
220 Moraine Dr
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
920-876-3301
twcarpentry@wi.rr.com
U Back to top
V Back to top
W Back to top

Werner Homes
Bob Werner
4539 South Taylor Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-458-4104
bwerner@wernerhomes.com
www.wernerhomes.com

Carl Wilterdink Construction
W4449 Riverbend Dr
Hingham, WI 53031-0045
920-980-0716
cwilterdink@wi.rr.com
Glenn Wilterdink
N3562 Whitetail Rd
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-627-5601
WK Construction & Design LLC
Wayne Keller
W2136 Hwy 32
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
920-889-8760
wkconstructionanddesign@yahoo.com
Dale Wingert
W2715 Miley Rd
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920-946-4121
dalewingert@gmail.com
 
X Back to top
Y Back to top
Z Back to top
Zelm Construction
Dan Zelm
808 Sommer Dr.
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-9455
the4zelms@aol.com
 

1222 Center Ave

Oostburg, WI 53070

920.564.2378

FAX 920.564.3040
 

  Copyright © 2015 Oostburg Lumber, Inc.  Designed & Managed by Navis Technology Solutions